Leadership Team

Our leadership team is made up of experienced local business owners who are nominated and elected once a year by the members.

PRESIDENT Terry Helms, Helms Marketing Group

VICE-PRESIDENT Jack Clemens, Navigate Insurance

TREASURER Cyndi Brown, Summerfield Family Chiropractic

SECRETARY Mitzi Dawson Kona Ice

COMMITTEE CHAIR Jeff Bercaw, Edward Jones Investments

COMMITTEE CHAIR Kelley Harris, Prime Financing

COMMITTEE CHAIR Terri Hawkins, Priority Payments East

COMMITTEE CHAIR Mike Southard, Triad Hosting