Summerfield Merchants www.summerfieldmerchant.com
  • ACI Physical Therapy (336) 643-7335
    Mark Klunk ** 
    mklunk@therasportpt.com
    www.acipt.com
  • Allen Tate Realtors - Heather Hansen (336) 420-8050
    Heather Hansen
    heather.hansen@allentate.com
    www.allentate.com/HeatherHansen
  • Amy E. Cates Photography (336) 391-2883
    Amy E. Cates
    amy@mikadesignandphoto.com
    amyecatesphotography.com
  • Bank of Oak Ridge (336) 644-7310
    Suzanne Benton ** 
    sbenton@bankofoakridge.com
    www.bankofoakridge.com
  • Blissful Studios & Gallery (336) 817-1606
    John Berg
    jberg@guerrilla-rf.com
    www.blissfulgallery.com
  • Borden Dentistry (336) 644-2770
    Fran Cole
    bethborden@hotmail.com
    bethbordendds.com
  • Burn Bags USA (336) 312-5170
    Janelle Robinson
    janelle@burnbagsusa.com
    www.burnbagsusa.com
  • Carolina Custom Signs & Graphics (336) 715-3642
    Des Laffan
    deslaffan@carolinasignsgraphics.com
    www.greensborosigncompany.com
  • CRG Workforce Inc (336) 812-9855
    Tim Sessoms ** 
    tsessoms@getcrg.com
    www.getcrg.com
  • Cruise Planners (336) 422-6353
    Ginny Maurer
    ginny.maurer@cruiseplanners.com
    www.yourtripawaits.com
  • Domino's Pizza (336) 693-8446
    Mickey Tingen ** 
    micktingen@aol.com
    www.dominos.com
  • Dove Medical Supply (336) 441-8900
    Tammy Bridges (owner) /mydovestore.com

  • Eddiana Redmon - kw Greensboro (336) 402-4071
    Eddiana Redmon
    eddianainc@gmail.com
    www.kw.com/kw/agent/eddiana-redmon
  • Edward Jones (336) 644-7425
    Jeff Bercaw ** 
    jeff.bercaw@edwardjones.com
    www.edwardjones.com/jeff-bercaw
  • EuroHaus (336) 891-3876
    Shane Beal
    shane@eurohaus.pro
    www.eurohaus.pro
  • Greensboro Performing Arts (336) 549-2228
    Garland Vandergrift
    garlandcv@greensboroperformingarts.com
    www.greensboroperformingarts.com
  • Helms Marketing Group (407) 405-4402
    Terry Helms
    terry@helmsmarketing.com
    www.helmsmarketing.com
  • Home Instead Senior Care (336) 294-0081
    Patty Aiken
    patty.aiken@homeinstead.com
    www.homeinstead.com/311
  • Home Solutions Roofing (336) 451-4782
    Jason Pruitt
    jason@hsncroofing.com
    www.hsncroofing.com
  • HorseFriends Therapeutic Riding Program (336) 420-4588
    Sally Walker
    executivedirector@horsefriendsnc.org
    www.horsefriendsnc.org
  • Jesse Washburn of Coldwell Banker Triad Realtors (828) 773-0874
    Jesse Washburn
    homeswithjesse@gmail.com
  • Keller Williams Realty - Gil Vaughan (336) 337-4780
    Gil Vaughan ** 
    gilvaughan@gmail.com
    www.justcallgil.com
  • Luigi's Pizza Summerfield (336) 643-8133
    Frank Giaimo
    frankgiaimo@yahoo.com
    www.luigispizzasummerfield.com
  • M&M Tire & Auto (336) 643-7877
    Mark Middleton
    mm308@bellsouth.net
    www.mmtiresummerfield.com
  • Mama Ginna's (336) 643-7779
    Mohamed Benlfakih ** 
    mamaginna@triad.rr.com
    www.mamaginnas.com
  • Navigate Agency (336) 553-1109
    Jack Clemens
    jack@findwayhome.com
    www.findwayhome.com
  • Odyssey Dental of Summerfield (336) 560-3636
    Cassandre Joseph
    drcassie2k7@yahoo.com
  • Old Photo Specialists (336) 271-6960
    Bill & Anna Heroy
    heroywa@gmail.com
    www.oldphotospecialist.com
  • Pest Management Systems (336) 272.4400
    AJ Rivera
    ajr@pestmgt.com
    pestmgt.com
  • Piedmont Insurance Agency (336) 508-8907
    Joseph Moore
    joe.moore@piedmontinsagency.com

  • Prime Financing (336) 547-7066
    Kelley Harris
    kharris@amreslending.com
    www.primef.net
  • Priority Payments East (336) 643-1947
    Terri Hawkins ** 
    thawkins@prioritypaymentseast.com
    www.PriorityPaymentsEast.com
  • Promotions Plus Inc 336-347-0733
    Bill Davenport
    bill@promotionsplusinc.biz
    www.promoplace.com/36003
  • PS Communications - NW Observer (336) 644-7035
    Patti Stokes ** 
    patti@nwobserver.com
    www.nwobserver.com
  • Reynolds Orthodontics (336) 274-7649
    Mark Reynolds ** 
    drreynolds@reynoldsorthodontics.com
    www.reynoldsorthodontics.com
  • Rody's Tavern (336) 282-0950
    Steve Rodermond
    steverodermond@gmail.com
    www.rodystavern.com
  • Shane's Sporting Clays (336) 707-8785
    Shane Naylor
    shane@shanessportingclays.com
    www.shanessportingclays.com
  • Summerfield Family Chiropractic (336) 644-1112
    Dr. Rod Brown ** 
    cbrownsfc@bellsouth.net
    www.summerfieldchiro.com
  • Summerfield Family Dentistry (336) 643-1440
    Drs. Ben and Jenny Weston
    benweston@gmail.com
    www.summerfielddentist.com
  • Summerfield Family Eye Care (336) 644-0802
    Dr. Sarah Barts
    sarah.barts@gmail.com
    summerfieldfamilyeyecare.com
  • Summerfield Farms (336) 643-2006
    David Couch ** 
    dcouch@blueridgecompanies.com
    www.summerfieldfarms.com
  • The Animal Hospital at Lake Brandt (336) 643-2229
    Dr. Linwood Jernigan ** 
    ljernigan@theahlb.com
    www.theahlb.com
  • The Art of Southern Realty (336) 209-8879
    Andrea Wilhelm ** 
    andrea@theartofsouthernrealty.com
    www.theartofsouthernrealty.com
  • The Garden Outlet (336) 643-0898
    Donna and Glenn Claeys
    donna@gardenoutletnc.com
    www.gardenoutletnc.com
  • The Jumping Bean (336) 564-7570
    Kevin Murray ** 
    thejumpingbean@triad.rr.com
  • Tire Max Total Car Care (336) 793-5391
    Max Gardner Jr
    tiremaxsummerfield@gmail.com
    www.tiremaxnc.com
  • Town of Summerfield (336) 643-8655
    Scott Whitaker
    swhitaker@summerfieldnc.gov
    www.summerfieldgov.com
  • Triad Hosting Inc. (336) 497-1932
    Mike Southard
    mike@triadhosting.com
    www.triadhosting.com