Summerfield Merchants www.summerfieldmerchant.com
  • Ameriprise Financial (336) 644-7425
    Jeff Bercaw ** 
    jeff.bercaw@ampf.com

  • Bank of Oak Ridge (336) 644-7310
    Suzanne Benton ** 
    sbenton@bankofoakridge.com
    www.bankofoakridge.com
  • Blue Nest Design (336) 707-7515
    Chrissy McCullough
    chrissy@mybluenest.com
    www.mybluenest.com
  • Brandon Noel Harris, CPA, CFE, P.C. (336) 587-8607
    Brandon Harris
    bnharriscpa@triad.rr.com
    www.nextgencfo.com
  • Burn Bags USA (336) 312-5170
    Janelle Robinson
    janellesiperek@aol.com
    www.burnbagsusa.com
  • Carolina Custom Signs & Graphics (336) 715-3642
    Des Laffan
    deslaffan@carolinasignsgraphics.com
    www.greensborosigncompany.com
  • CRG Workforce Inc (336) 812-9855
    Tim Sessoms ** 
    tsessoms@getcrg.com
    www.getcrg.com
  • Eddiana Fondry - kw Greensboro (336) 402-4071
    Eddiana Fondry
    eddianainc@gmail.com
    www.kw.com/kw/agent/eddiana-redmon
  • Enjoy Nutrition (336) 698-5568
    Nicole Aspiazu
    enjoynutrition11@gmail.com
    enjoynutrition11.weebly.com
  • EuroHaus (336) 891-3876
    Shane Beal
    shane@eurohaus.pro
    www.eurohaus.pro
  • GreenGo Buggies (336) 420-0973
    Brian Price
    greengobuggies@gmail.com
    greengobuggies.com
  • Greensboro Performing Arts (336) 549-2228
    Suzanne Vandergrift
    info@greensboroperformingarts.com
    www.greensboroperformingarts.com
  • Helms Marketing Group (407) 405-4402
    Terry Helms
    terry@helmsmarketing.com
    www.helmsmarketing.com
  • HorseFriends Therapeutic Riding Program (336) 420-4588
    Lisa Bunch
    lisa@horsefriendsnc.org
    www.horsefriendsnc.org
  • Hundred Acre Farm (336) 580-7892
    John Wray
    hundredacrefarm336@gmail.com
    www.hundredacrefarm.net
  • Jesse Washburn of eXp Realty (828) 773-0874
    Jesse Washburn
    homeswithjesse@gmail.com
    jessewashburn.exprealty.com
  • Keller Williams Realty - Gil Vaughan (336) 337-4780
    Gil Vaughan ** 
    gilvaughan@gmail.com
    www.justcallgil.com
  • Kona Ice of Rockingham 336-904-8975
    Mitzi Dawson
    mdawson@kona-ice.com
  • Lomax Home Team (336) 209-1406
    Stephanie Lomax
    stephanie.lomax@allentate.com
  • M&M Tire & Auto (336) 643-7877
    Adam Middleton
    mmtire82819@yahoo.com
    www.mmtiresummerfield.com
  • Magnolia Shores Family Dental (336) 490-5609
    Tristan Parry
    parrydds@gmail.com
    www.magnoliashoresfamilydental.com
  • Navigate Agency (336) 553-1109
    Jack Clemens
    jack@findwayhome.com
    www.findwayhome.com
  • Northwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (336) 447-7550
    Dr. Steven Best
    drbest@bestoralsurgery.com
    www.bestoralsurgery.com
  • Old Photo Specialists (336) 271-6960
    Bill & Anna Heroy
    heroywa@gmail.com
    www.oldphotospecialist.com
  • Pest Management Systems (336) 272.4400
    John Berlin
    johnb@pestmgt.com
    pestmgt.com
  • Piedmont Insurance Agency (336) 508-8907
    Joseph Moore
    joe.moore@piedmontinsagency.com

  • Prime Financing (336) 547-7066
    Kelley Harris
    kharris@amreslending.com
    www.primef.net
  • Priority Payments East (336) 643-1947
    Terri Hawkins ** 
    thawkins@prioritypaymentseast.com
    www.PriorityPaymentsEast.com
  • Promotions Plus Inc 336-347-0733
    Bill Davenport
    bill@promotionsplusinc.biz
    www.promoplace.com/36003
  • PS Communications - NW Observer (336) 644-7035
    Patti Stokes ** 
    patti@nwobserver.com
    www.nwobserver.com
  • Reynolds Orthodontics (336) 274-7649
    Mark Reynolds ** 
    drreynolds@reynoldsorthodontics.com
    www.reynoldsorthodontics.com
  • Rody's Tavern (336) 282-0950
    Steve Rodermond
    steverodermond@gmail.com
    www.rodystavern.com
  • Shane's Sporting Clays (336) 707-8785
    Shane Naylor
    shane@shanessportingclays.com
    www.shanessportingclays.com
  • Southern Lights of NC (336) 365-9000
    Pete Bryant
    info@southernlightsofnc.com
    www.southernlightsofnc.com
  • Summerfield Family Chiropractic (336) 644-1112
    Dr. Rod Brown ** 
    cbrownsfc@bellsouth.net
    www.summerfieldchiro.com
  • Summerfield Family Dentistry (336) 643-1440
    Drs. Ben and Jenny Weston
    benweston@gmail.com
    www.summerfielddentist.com
  • Summerfield Family Eye Care (336) 644-0802
    Dr. Sarah Barts
    sarah.barts@gmail.com
    summerfieldfamilyeyecare.com
  • Summerfield Farms (336) 643-2006
    David Couch ** 
    dcouch@blueridgecompanies.com
    www.summerfieldfarms.com
  • Summerfield Living 336-362-3876
    Zoraida Corbett
    zoraida.bvm@gmail.com

  • Summerfield Wealth Advisors (336) 262-5459
    John Mazza
    john@swa.llc
    www.swa.llc
  • The Art of Southern Realty (336) 209-8879
    Andrea Wilhelm ** 
    andrea@theartofsouthernrealty.com
    www.theartofsouthernrealty.com
  • The Jumping Bean (336) 564-7570
    Kevin Murray ** 
    tjbsummerfield@gmail.com
  • Tire Max Total Car Care (336) 793-5391
    Max Gardner Jr
    tiremaxsummerfield@gmail.com
    www.tiremaxnc.com
  • Town of Summerfield (336) 643-8655
    Scott Whitaker
    swhitaker@summerfieldnc.gov
    www.summerfieldnc.gov
  • Triad Hosting Inc. (336) 497-1932
    Mike Southard
    mike@triadhosting.com
    www.triadhosting.com
  • Village Beverage Co (336) 337-6109
    Josh Cockman
    villagebeverageco@gmail.com
    www.villagebev.com
  • Yoga Lane (336) 298-1119
    Elaine Thomas
    summerfieldyoga@gmail.com
    yogalane.com