Our Current Members

Column View |  Print Page |   48 Records Found. Charter members indicated by **.
Company
Contact
ACI Physical Therapy **
(336) 643-7335
Website
Mark Klunk - mklunk@therasportpt.com
Allen Tate Realtors - Heather Hansen
(336) 420-8050
Website
Heather Hansen - heather.hansen@allentate.com
Amy E. Cates Photography
(336) 391-2883
Website
Amy E. Cates - amy@mikadesignandphoto.com
Bank of Oak Ridge **
(336) 644-7310
Website
Suzanne Benton - sbenton@bankofoakridge.com
Brent Schroyer - bschroyer@oakridgeins.com
Blissful Studios & Gallery
(336) 817-1606
Website
John Berg - jberg@guerrilla-rf.com
Borden Dentistry
(336) 644-2770
Website
Fran Cole - bethborden@hotmail.com
Janelle Robinson - janelle@burnbagsusa.com
Carolina Custom Signs & Graphics
(336) 715-3642
Website
Des Laffan - deslaffan@carolinasignsgraphics.com
CRG Workforce Inc **
(336) 812-9855
Website
Tim Sessoms - tsessoms@getcrg.com
Cruise Planners
(336) 422-6353
Website
Ginny Maurer - ginny.maurer@cruiseplanners.com
Domino's Pizza **
(336) 693-8446
Website
Mickey Tingen - micktingen@aol.com
Dove Medical Supply
(336) 441-8900
Website
Tammy Bridges (owner) /
Lizzie Cates - lizziecates@dovemedicalsupply.com
Eddiana Redmon - kw Greensboro
(336) 402-4071
Website
Eddiana Redmon - eddianainc@gmail.com
Edward Jones **
(336) 644-7425
Website
Jeff Bercaw - jeff.bercaw@edwardjones.com
Shane Beal - shane@eurohaus.pro
Kreig Heiney - kreig@eurohaus.pro
Greensboro Performing Arts
(336) 549-2228
Website
Garland Vandergrift - garlandcv@greensboroperformingarts.com
Suzanne Hock Vandergrift - info@greensboroperformingarts.com
Helms Marketing Group
(407) 405-4402
Website
Terry Helms - terry@helmsmarketing.com
Robin Helms - robin@helmsmarketing.com
Home Instead Senior Care
(336) 294-0081
Website
Patty Aiken - patty.aiken@homeinstead.com
Home Solutions Roofing
(336) 451-4782
Website
Jason Pruitt - jason@hsncroofing.com
HorseFriends Therapeutic Riding Program
(336) 420-4588
Website
Sally Walker - executivedirector@horsefriendsnc.org
Jesse Washburn of Coldwell Banker Triad Realtors
(828) 773-0874
Website
Jesse Washburn - homeswithjesse@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty - Gil Vaughan **
(336) 337-4780
Website
Gil Vaughan - gilvaughan@gmail.com
Luigi's Pizza Summerfield
(336) 643-8133
Website
Frank Giaimo - frankgiaimo@yahoo.com
Grace Giaimo - gracegiaimo@yahoo.com
M&M Tire & Auto
(336) 643-7877
Website
Mark Middleton - mm308@bellsouth.net
Mama Ginna's **
(336) 643-7779
Website
Mohamed Benlfakih - mamaginna@triad.rr.com
Navigate Agency
(336) 553-1109
Website
Jack Clemens - jack@findwayhome.com
Odyssey Dental of Summerfield
(336) 560-3636
Website
Cassandre Joseph - drcassie2k7@yahoo.com
Old Photo Specialists
(336) 271-6960
Website
Bill & Anna Heroy - heroywa@gmail.com
Pest Management Systems
(336) 272.4400
Website
AJ Rivera - ajr@pestmgt.com
Piedmont Insurance Agency
(336) 508-8907
Joseph Moore - joe.moore@piedmontinsagency.com
Prime Financing
(336) 547-7066
Website
Kelley Harris - kharris@amreslending.com
Priority Payments East **
(336) 643-1947
Website
Terri Hawkins - thawkins@prioritypaymentseast.com
Peggy Scott - pscott@prioritypaymentseast.com
Promotions Plus Inc
336-347-0733
Website
Bill Davenport - bill@promotionsplusinc.biz
PS Communications - NW Observer **
(336) 644-7035
Website
Patti Stokes - patti@nwobserver.com
Laura Reneer - advertising@nwobserver.com
Reynolds Orthodontics **
(336) 274-7649
Website
Mark Reynolds - drreynolds@reynoldsorthodontics.com
Steve Rodermond - steverodermond@gmail.com
Shane's Sporting Clays
(336) 707-8785
Website
Shane Naylor - shane@shanessportingclays.com
Summerfield Family Chiropractic **
(336) 644-1112
Website
Dr. Rod Brown - cbrownsfc@bellsouth.net
Summerfield Family Dentistry
(336) 643-1440
Website
Drs. Ben and Jenny Weston  - benweston@gmail.com
Dr. Preston Ford - plford92@aol.com
Summerfield Family Eye Care
(336) 644-0802
Website
Dr. Sarah Barts - sarah.barts@gmail.com
Summerfield Farms **
(336) 643-2006
Website
David Couch - dcouch@blueridgecompanies.com
Emily Sundeth - emily@blueridgecompanies.com
The Animal Hospital at Lake Brandt **
(336) 643-2229
Website
Dr. Linwood Jernigan - ljernigan@theahlb.com
The Art of Southern Realty **
(336) 209-8879
Website
Andrea Wilhelm - andrea@theartofsouthernrealty.com
The Garden Outlet
(336) 643-0898
Website
Donna and Glenn Claeys - donna@gardenoutletnc.com
The Jumping Bean **
(336) 564-7570
Website
Kevin Murray - thejumpingbean@triad.rr.com
Tire Max Total Car Care
(336) 793-5391
Website
Max Gardner Jr - tiremaxsummerfield@gmail.com
Town of Summerfield
(336) 643-8655
Website
Scott Whitaker - swhitaker@summerfieldnc.gov
Cheryl Gore - cgore@summerfieldnc.gov
Triad Hosting Inc.
(336) 497-1932
Website
Mike Southard - mike@triadhosting.com