Our Current Members

Column View |  Print Page |   47 Records Found. Charter members indicated by **.
Company
Contact
Ameriprise Financial **
(336) 644-7425
Jeff Bercaw - jeff.bercaw@ampf.com
Bank of Oak Ridge **
(336) 644-7310
Website
Suzanne Benton - sbenton@bankofoakridge.com
Brent Schroyer - bschroyer@oakridgeins.com
Blue Nest Design
(336) 707-7515
Website
Chrissy McCullough - chrissy@mybluenest.com
Brandon Noel Harris, CPA, CFE, P.C.
(336) 587-8607
Website
Brandon Harris - bnharriscpa@triad.rr.com
Janelle Robinson - janellesiperek@aol.com
Carolina Custom Signs & Graphics
(336) 715-3642
Website
Des Laffan - deslaffan@carolinasignsgraphics.com
CRG Workforce Inc **
(336) 812-9855
Website
Tim Sessoms - tsessoms@getcrg.com
Eddiana Fondry - kw Greensboro
(336) 402-4071
Website
Eddiana Fondry - eddianainc@gmail.com
Enjoy Nutrition
(336) 698-5568
Website
Nicole Aspiazu - enjoynutrition11@gmail.com
Shane Beal - shane@eurohaus.pro
David Lasher - davidlasher@eurohaus.pro
GreenGo Buggies
(336) 420-0973
Website
Brian Price - greengobuggies@gmail.com
Greensboro Performing Arts
(336) 549-2228
Website
Suzanne Vandergrift - info@greensboroperformingarts.com
Helms Marketing Group
(407) 405-4402
Website
Terry Helms - terry@helmsmarketing.com
Robin Helms - robin@helmsmarketing.com
HorseFriends Therapeutic Riding Program
(336) 420-4588
Website
Lisa Bunch - lisa@horsefriendsnc.org
Hundred Acre Farm
(336) 580-7892
Website
John Wray - hundredacrefarm336@gmail.com
Jesse Washburn of eXp Realty
(828) 773-0874
Website
Jesse Washburn - homeswithjesse@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty - Gil Vaughan **
(336) 337-4780
Website
Gil Vaughan - gilvaughan@gmail.com
Kona Ice of Rockingham
336-904-8975
Website
Mitzi Dawson - mdawson@kona-ice.com
Lomax Home Team
(336) 209-1406
Website
Stephanie Lomax - stephanie.lomax@allentate.com
M&M Tire & Auto
(336) 643-7877
Website
Adam Middleton - mmtire82819@yahoo.com
Magnolia Shores Family Dental
(336) 490-5609
Website
Tristan Parry - parrydds@gmail.com
Navigate Agency
(336) 553-1109
Website
Jack Clemens - jack@findwayhome.com
Northwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
(336) 447-7550
Website
Dr. Steven Best - drbest@bestoralsurgery.com
Old Photo Specialists
(336) 271-6960
Website
Bill & Anna Heroy - heroywa@gmail.com
Pest Management Systems
(336) 272.4400
Website
John Berlin - johnb@pestmgt.com
Piedmont Insurance Agency
(336) 508-8907
Joseph Moore - joe.moore@piedmontinsagency.com
Prime Financing
(336) 547-7066
Website
Kelley Harris - kharris@amreslending.com
Priority Payments East **
(336) 643-1947
Website
Terri Hawkins - thawkins@prioritypaymentseast.com
Peggy Scott - pscott@prioritypaymentseast.com
Promotions Plus Inc
336-347-0733
Website
Bill Davenport - bill@promotionsplusinc.biz
PS Communications - NW Observer **
(336) 644-7035
Website
Patti Stokes - patti@nwobserver.com
Laura Reneer - advertising@nwobserver.com
Reynolds Orthodontics **
(336) 274-7649
Website
Mark Reynolds - drreynolds@reynoldsorthodontics.com
Steve Rodermond - steverodermond@gmail.com
Shane's Sporting Clays
(336) 707-8785
Website
Shane Naylor - shane@shanessportingclays.com
Southern Lights of NC
(336) 365-9000
Website
Pete Bryant - info@southernlightsofnc.com
Summerfield Family Chiropractic **
(336) 644-1112
Website
Dr. Rod Brown - cbrownsfc@bellsouth.net
Summerfield Family Dentistry
(336) 643-1440
Website
Drs. Ben and Jenny Weston  - benweston@gmail.com
Summerfield Family Eye Care
(336) 644-0802
Website
Dr. Sarah Barts - sarah.barts@gmail.com
Summerfield Farms **
(336) 643-2006
Website
David Couch - dcouch@blueridgecompanies.com
Emily Sundeth - emily@blueridgecompanies.com
Summerfield Living
336-362-3876
Zoraida Corbett - zoraida.bvm@gmail.com
Summerfield Wealth Advisors
(336) 262-5459
Website
John Mazza - john@swa.llc
The Art of Southern Realty **
(336) 209-8879
Website
Andrea Wilhelm - andrea@theartofsouthernrealty.com
The Jumping Bean **
(336) 564-7570
Website
Kevin Murray - tjbsummerfield@gmail.com
Tire Max Total Car Care
(336) 793-5391
Website
Max Gardner Jr - tiremaxsummerfield@gmail.com
Town of Summerfield
(336) 643-8655
Website
Scott Whitaker - swhitaker@summerfieldnc.gov
Cheryl Gore - cgore@summerfieldnc.gov
Triad Hosting Inc.
(336) 497-1932
Website
Mike Southard - mike@triadhosting.com
Village Beverage Co
(336) 337-6109
Website
Josh Cockman - villagebeverageco@gmail.com
Elaine Thomas - summerfieldyoga@gmail.com